Locations:

Home Shop & Office:
Derick:  derick@elkridgeenergy.com
Shelly:  shelly@elkridgeenergy.com
Jake:  jake@elkridgeenergy.com
Shipping: 847 East 500 South
Mailing: PO Box 1256
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 789-2790
Fax: (435) 789-2797

 
 

Williston Shop & Office:
Dale:  dale@elkridgeenergy.com
Randy:  randy@elkridgeenergy.com
Colin:  colin@elkridgeenergy.com
Shipping: 4327 4th Ave West, Ste B
Mailing: PO Box 2722
Williston, ND 58801
Phone: (701) 572-2790
Fax: (701) 572-2791